Keep Calm…

Management

ABEDIN AFSHAR

_____ Engineering Manager_____ AAfshar@bakhtarpc.com

Ali Gharibi

_____ Executive Director_____ Gharibi@Bakhtarpc.Com

HOSSEIN DELARAM NIKOO

HDelaram@bakhtarpc.com

Engineers

Amir Amirimehr

____Process Engineer____ AAmirimehr@Bakhtarpc.Com

Mostafa Dehghanizadeh

____Process Engineer____ MDehghanizadeh@Bakhtarpc.Com

Sajad Sarikhani

____Process Engineer____ SSarikhani@Bakhtarpc.Com

Payman Abaee

____Safety Engineer_____ PAbaee@Bakhtarpc.Com

Atena Akbari

__Architectural Engineer__ A.Akbari@Bakhtarpc.Com

Mahshid Jafari

____Piping Engineer____ M.Jafari@Bakhtarpc.Com